Anthony’s attorney on Nancy Grace

Mark Nejame is on Nancy Grace, and I really don’t care for him.  I wonder who he is getting paid by.  According to him, there are 4 more leads to where Caylee is.  Wait, is this since he was hired?  According to the Anthony family, they get 100’s a day.  There is a BIG difference between 100’s and 4, he was hired on 3 September, I think! 

 

According to Mr Nejame, he has NOT met Casey Anthony or her attorney.  He claims to have nothing to do with Casey’s case; he is there for Cindy and George to help find Caylee.  (Out of curiosity, how he is helping find Caylee if he is sitting on Nancy Grace, and Cindy and George are at home)

 

I really like watching Nancy Grace.  She plays the lies out of Cindy’s mouth.  Some of Cindy’s statements:  my daughter has some mistruths out there; it could have been the pizza in the back of the car;  no odor in the car when it was towed;  maybe someone put a dead body in the trunk of that car after it was towed, etc.

 

It is me, or does it seem Cindy Anthony is on something?  I am not saying illegal drugs, but does she seem like she is out of it?  I do know that she had seen a therapist at some point for issues with the Casey, wonder if she was given meds!  Sometimes, like when she was on the stand, she seemed not to make much sense. 

32 thoughts on “Anthony’s attorney on Nancy Grace

  1. You don’t like him…Wow I’m shocked!…I’m just kidding.

    The Anthony’s are paying for their own attorney. He did say that he is “giving them a break” with the cost.

    If my grand baby was murdered, and my daughter was the primary suspect…yeah I think I might need a little sedation.

  2. i liked the attorney for george and cindy…he provided some very good insight into what george and cindy may be going through regarding their outward behavior which i had not thought of….that being shock and denial as the first part of enormous hurt and grief. i also believe that he was honest in his statements about not having anything to do with casey and her case… of course, the one thing i believe he should insist upon is removing casey from the anthony’s house…as long as casey is in that home, cindy and george cannot move forward in accepting anything regarding their daughter and granddaughter.

  3. I believe that a child finding organization is paying for the services of attorney Mark Nejame.

    What I’d like to know is…WHY are the courts allowing Casey Anthony to hide in her lawyer’s office for 6 hrs a day?
    Thanks
    Jagstop

  4. It seems to me that everyone is going to profit from little Caylee. How could these people expect the public to pay for their daughter’s defense lawyer. Maybe if Cindy went to work, she wou;d keep herself more distracted and mentally healthy instead of hosing down people and hammer NO TRESPASSINGS. And also the garage doors don’t need to be open and closed evey minute with her poking her head out.Stay inside the house and restore your peace of mind. Ignore the media. If they don’t see anyone outside, they will eventually. leave. Cindy and George, I pray for Caylee to return safely home, as I can only imagine the pain and mental anguish that you are going through. As for Casey, I hope she finds it in her heart to be honest and assume the responsibility for any wrongdoing on her part. God Bless You
    through this very difficult time. G

  5. I am a grandmother of 5 blessings. Cindy I am sorry that your daughter has caused you so much pain. There are many people on here with perfect children. Thats a joke. My daughter is a recoving addict and I went through many days asking myself where I went wrong. Then I finally wake up and relized she was the one with the problem not me. Many days of tears and thank God she made it threw. I guess what I am trying to say don’t listen to everyone trying to make you respondable for her actions. I don’t know what happened to your little darling. I pray you find her. I read what many say I cann’t believe it. Like you my grandchildren lived with me during my daughters bad times and the ties you make with that child are so strong. I hope you find pease and Caylee

  6. I disagree with that g constad…why should Cindy have to stay inside her home? She hasn’t broken any laws. It’s her home, her yard.
    Just as the protesters have the right to stand in front of her house and protest…she has every right to walk out of her home at any time. I agree she should ignore the media…she and George need to just ignore the protesters and the media outside.
    I hope she takes all the time she needs to restore her peace of mind…

  7. Hi Monica,
    I am not sure if I like him (guess I need think before I type it), or if I think he is in it for the publicity. Guess I will wait to see how he handles Cindy and George getting a book deal! I did hear about the New Hope foundation helping. Wonder why they feel they need a criminal attorney with 28 years experience! (wonder what they know that we don’t)

    : )

  8. Soon Casey will be exonerated of any wrong doing,and Cindy and George will become U.S. 100% HERO’S for all their GREAT work. Zenaida and her band of conspirators (which perhaps are many) will be punished for their crimes against society!

  9. Hey there humble 🙂

    Probably somewhat for publicity…Kinda like Leonard Padilla.

    (wonder what they know that we don’t)
    My guess…they know A LOT that we don’t.
    I wish they would hurry up with the DNA stuff. I know they are waiting so they can get all their duck in a row before they charge her with murder.

    I feel so bad for Caylee. She doesn’t deserve to be just laying out there like trash.
    I honestly don’t believe Casey will ever breakdown and tell where she is…

  10. I think that the family knows that casey killed her daughter and is just covering up for her. All that time she spent at home after getting out of jail you can’t tell me that she did not spill the truth to her parents and brother. The mother’s first words out of her mouth when calling 911 was that he car smelled like a dead body was in it. Now her story changes that it was a pizza that was the smell with maggots on it. when there is a smell you usually look to see where it is coming from, you can not tell me that she never looked in the trunk to see what the smell was!! Most normal people put spare tires in the trunk not pizza!!
    First of all who would put pizza in there trunk to begin with old or new.
    Why did the mother wash the pants that she found in the trunk, after complaining that it smelled like a dead body?? This family is hiding something.

  11. I wonder why so many people do not call police when they spot Caylee and go through the hassle of finding Cindy’s phone number and call her!!!!!!!!!

  12. Monica yea, the next Leo Padilla. Heard he got offers to write what he knows too. But he turned them down. Interesting! He can wait for a later date, like after a conviction! More would read it!
    I am so sure they know a lot more, maybe too much! Especially now with Mr Nejame in there.

    I feel for Caylee too! I would really like to say that she will be found alive, but deep inside I know she won’t be.

    🙂

  13. Remember the Scott Peterson case? Remember his parents? Who does that remind you of? Casey Anthony and Scott Peterson have the same profile. A perfect match! Ditto for the parents.

    It is no wonder why Casey turned out the way she did…take a look at who raised her! Like mother like daughter!

    The police know allot more about this case than they are letting out into the media.

    I have faith that Casey will be convicted and put behind bars. I also believe that Caylee will be found and will have a proper burial.

    The only person I have sympathy for is Caylee!

  14. I am not very fond of the Anthony’s attorney either but attorneys are like that. I did see his point about the denial issue. First she was bitterly angry, then she was worried about Caylee, then she seemed to change her mind and start backing up Casey. She has to know that the chances of her being alive are slim. She can’t deny that the forensics reports hold some truth to them. But who would want to have to come to terms with that? It must take some people years to come to grips with the loss of a child or grandchild. She may not be allowing herself to believe she’s dead until she physically sees her dead body. I guess I agree that CIndy is nuts but I would be a little crazy too dealing all at once with so many things. On top of it all she has the media and all these nutty protesters yelling at her. I give her credit for facing them and not hiding. But on the other hand, for Casey it seems to be out of sight out of mind.

  15. IS ANYONE AWARE OF THE FACT THAT CINDY ANTHONY,NOT ONLY TOOK THE PANTS HOME AND WASHED THEM,SHE TOOK A BABY DOLL(ASSUME THE WASHABLE TYPE) AND OTHER ITEMS AND CLOTHES.
    AFTER SAYING THE CAR SMELLED LIKE A DEAD BODY WAS IN IT, I’D HAVE THOUGHT SHE’D HAVE BEEN SMART ENOUGH TO LEAVE EVERYTHING IN THE CAR UNTIL THE POLICE GOT TO THE CAR.DOES THIS NOT SOUND LIKE SHE SUSPECTED SOMETHING EVEN BACK THEN??
    WHILE CASEY IS SPENDING HER DAYS FROM 10 UNTIL 4 P.M. AT JOSE’S OFFICE( HER LAWYER) WONDER WHAT SHE IS DOING THERE 6 HOURS A DAY?? I DON’T KNOW OF ANY LAWYER THAT WANTS THEIR CLIENT SITTING IN THE OFFICE 5 DAYS A WEEK,THEN VISITS HER ON WEEK-ENDS,SEEMS STRAGE TO ME. TO ME THIS IS “NOT HOUSE ARREST”. SHE HAS NO MORALS AT ALL SHE EVEN STOLED FROM HER GRANDPARENTS ASSISTED LIVING MONEY. SOMEHOW DID CINDY AS HER MOTHER ALL HER LIFE NOT KNOW THERE WAS SOMETHING WRONG WITH HER?? SHE STOLED FROM CINDY AND FRIENDS AS WELL.SHE FREE LOADED ANYPLACE SHE COULD LAY HER HEAD AND OPEN HER LEGS. FROM ONE GUYS HOUSE TO THE NEXT. I’VE SAID FROM DAY ONE,SHE WAS GIVING THAT PRECIOUS LITTLE GIRL SOMETHING TO MAKE HER SLEEP IN THE CAR. BY THE SOUND OF THE AMOUNT FOUND IN THE AIR IN THAT CAR OF CLORAFORM,I’D SAY THIS LAST TIME SHE GAVE IT TO HER,WAS DONE TO GET ON WITH HER LIFE. WHAT ABOUT THE TATOO SHE HAD PUT ON,WELL AFTER CAYLEE WAS GONE I THINK IN SPANISH IT SAID”BEAUTIFUL LIFE”!
    MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON HER SOUL AND THE FAMILY THAT DOES KNOW AND WON’T ACCEPT IT. MAY KAYLESS RIP ONE DAY SOON.
    SHE MAY COME TO THE SURFACE AFTER ALL THE RAIN. REMEMBER LACI PETERSON DID ALONG WITH HER BABY CONNOR.
    WHAT IS THE STORY ON GEORGE GOING TO DIVORCE CINDY RIGHT AFTER KAYLEE WAS BORN AND ASKED FOR HALF THE HOUSE AND MISC.?? DOES NO ONE IN THAT FAMILY WORK ANYMORE??
    ALL QUESTIONS ONLY CASEY CAN ANSWER, SO WHEN THE ANTHONY’S AND MARK DEJAME SAYS IT’S ALL ABOUT CAYLEE,HE’S RIGHT ITS FINDING CAYLEE AND LETTING HER RIP!
    HE IS AN EXPENSIVE CRIMINAL LAWYER IN ORLANDO, WHY IS HE REPRESENTING GEORGE AND CINDY?? WASN’T HIS TRIP TO N.Y.C. YESTERDAY ALL ABOUT MONEY?
    I HATE PEOPLE GOING OVER TO THE HOUSE AND MAKING THE NEIGHBORS LIVES MISERABLE. CASEY GIVING LEE HER BROTHER A HIGH FIVE AND LAUGHING SHOWS SHE DOESN’T CARE ABOUT THOSE PEOPLE. WELL THEN HOW COULD SHE CARE FOR ANYONE.
    PEOPLE SAY THIS IS LIKE TRENTON DUNKETT’S CASE, IT IS AND IT ISEN’T. MELINDA KILLED HERSELF SO SHE WOULD NEVER HAVE TO FACE THE FACT THAT SHE KILLED HER CHILD. PROBLEM WITH CASEY IS SHE THINKS TOO HIGHLY OF HERSELF TO KILL HERSELF. SHE THINKS EVERY MAN WANTS HER. SHE IS A LIAR, A THIEF AND ALTHOUGH NOT PROVEN GUILTY “YET” THE KILLER OF HER OWN CHILD,A BRIGHT AND INTELLEGENT LITTLE GIRL,WITH THE BIGGEST BEAUTIFUL EYES THAT ALL OF AMERICA LOVES AND WON’T SOON FORGET.

  16. This is like a giant zig saw puzzle. I believe POSSIBLY all this that has been going on has been a giant distraction from the real truth. How do we know for sure that Cindy didn’t take Caylee to a safe place for fear Casy would take her and do something to her? May there was a Zandida(SP) and she gave her over to Cindy or some one Cindy knew. I don’t know maybe I am grasping at straws, but would explain Grandparents behavior.

    But we have the decomposing smell and I am a retired nurse and there is nothing that smells like that, it horrid. My other question is when Casy parked that car where did she go to get clean clothes and take a bath, she had to go somewhere, Tony would have smelled it on her??, Why didn’t Tony just go get some gas for the car? Why didn’t the tow truck driver smell anything? Just my many questions.

  17. The other night on Nancy Grace a woman was calling the nanny ZANNY THE NANNY (meaning xanax) . Does this mean the mother was giving her xanax and telling Caylee that she was going to ZANNY THE NANNY’S HOUSE?? If this is the case she probably gave her to much and overdosed her with the xanax and killed her. Just speculation, but who knows!!!
    Looking at the partying life Casey lived I would not put this passed her.
    This was her way of having a babysitter for free by knocking her daughter out and living her life as if she never had a daughter.
    Casey should rot in hell if this is true. There are so many people out there that can not have children of their own and would have loved to have a beautiful girl like Caylee.

  18. the whole thing makes me ill. That child was presious and the mother is a PIG, grandmother should have let her adopt the child out and (we) would not me in this mess. God help us!

  19. I think he is great! They need someone to be on their side! What if it were you going through this horrible mess and people were attacking you and judging you contstantly.
    These people need support and love to find their granddaughter no matter where she is, shame on you is right! How dare any of us not support a fellow mother! God Bless the Anthony Family! Who cares if he is getting paid and how much…all of that is meaningless in the grand scheme of things. He seems caring and that he really wants to help these grandparents!!

  20. I THINK THAT THE WHOLE FAMILY KNOWS WHAT HAPPEN TO CAYLEE.
    STARTING WITH CINDY CALLING 911 AND SAYING THAT HER DAUGHTER’S CAR SMELLS LIKE THERE’S BEEN A DEAD BODY IN IT!
    WHAT DID CINDY DO NEXT??? SHE WASHES THE PANT’S THAT WERE IN THE TRUNK ALONG WITH THE BABY DOLL!!! WHY WOULD SHE EVEN TOUCH ANYTHING IN THE CAR OR TRUNK WITH OUT LETTING THE POLICE LOOK AT THE CAR FIRST!?! IF CINDY WAS’NT HIDING ANYTHING FOR CASEY THAN SHE WOULD HAVE HAD THE POLICE SMELL AND EXAMINE THE CAR WITH OUT TOUCHING ANYTHING. ITS COMMONSENSE NOT TO TOUCH ANYTHING WHEN YOU CALL 911 AND COMPLAIN THAT YOUR DAUGHTERS CAR SMELLS LIKE THEIR HAS BEEN A DEAD BODY IN IT.
    WHY DIDN’T CINDY LET THE POLICE EXAMINE THE TRUNK WITH THE PANTS AND BABY DOLL STILL IN IT, AND HOW WOULD CINDY KNOW WHAT A DEAD BODY SMELLS LIKE? IT’S NOT COMMON FOR MOST PEOPLE TO KNOW WHAT A DEAD BODY SMELLS LIKE! I KNOW THAT PEOPLE SAY A DEAD BODY IS A SMELL YOU COULD NEVER FORGET, BUT YOU WOULD THINK THAT YOU WOULD HAVE TO HAVE SMELLED ONE BEFORE TO MAKE A COMMENT LIKE THAT.
    AND WHAT DO YOU KNOW DNA COMES BACK WITH REMAINS IN THE TRUNK OF THE CAR. I THINK CINDY NEEDS TO BE UNDER INVESTIGATION FOR HIDING EVIDENCE.

  21. The Anthonys were not only well within their rights, but wise to seek such an imminently qualified attorney to represent them. They’ve been accused, not by the investigators who know better, but by too many people (as evidenced by some of the posts here) of everything from a cover-up to actual complicity. And let’s not forget that George has been accused of assault.

    They are guilty ONLY of desperately needing to believe, in spite of all reason or logic, that their precious granddaughter might one day be found alive.

    Remember, Cindy is the one who refused to give Casey another day to produce Caylee; Cindy is the one who forced Casey to talk to the police and report the child missing; Cindy is the one who, during a jail phone call, flatly accused Casey of lying.

    Cindy, George and Lee do not know what happened to Caylee any more than we do. Do they believe very much of what Casey is telling them? Of course not; they’re the ones who are the most familiar with her web of lies because they’ve had to second guess her since she was old enough to manipulate her environment and everyone in it.

    The only “crime” committed by Cindy’s familiy is that they’re not ready to accept the loss of this beautiful child. I don’t know that I’d have done anything differently if I were in their place. I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again: I would walk through hellfire to dance with the devil if there were a shred of hope that my baby would come home to me. I have a granddaughter who is my world. If something were to happen to her, you may as well dig her grave a little deeper to make enough room for me.

    Rest in peace, sweet Caylee.

  22. George, Cindy and Lee are getting attacked by everyone! Being blamed for a cover-up, incest, all sorts of ridiculous things. They are lashing out at the media because they are being harrassed. They are taking back things that they have said because its coming back to bite them in the butt, or sealing their daughter Casey’s fate which they don’t want to be responsible for. George and Cindy feel responsible for Caylee having gone missing. For letting that little girl out of their site for one minute! They love their granddaughter tremendously and whether we like it or not, Casey is their daughter and they love her too! There was a time before all the lies Casey was their 3 year old baby girl! just imagine what this family is going through! you can all say what you want about them, but it makes you no better than what you claim Casey is. Spare them anymore pain and anguish and pray for Caylee. They shouldn’t need an attorney, but because of mayhem thats been unleashed thats why they did.
    Pray for Caylee and the Anthony family, none of us would want to be in their shoes right now!!

  23. Hey Nancy Grace…Question for you: Since you constantly compare how you would never be able to get through a pasta dinner if something happened to sweet little Lucy without breaking down and your are often quick to state you would be a worrying mother if something if Lucy went missing….I’m curious – If you were Cindy Anthony and you had to be faced with the possibility that your lying, stealing, narcissitic daughter could have done something terrible to your little granddaughter that couldnt be found, would you not be in Denial??? Would you not want to believe it? Would you not want to hold on to every little bit of possible hope?? How would you handle this nightmare? Would you not hire a lawyer, would you not take back your words or backpeddle, would you not be in total denial??? You stated that you believe that there is no one else in the world more than Cindy and George who love Caylee and want her to be found! Please stop replaying tapes and excerpts of a loving mother and grandmother who is clearly under severe stress and duress!Make it about missing Caylee and the facts of how she went missing and the mishandling and disgusting lies and actions of Casey Anthony! But back-off of Cindy and George and Lee Anthony! They cannot help that they are Casey’s family and they are torn! They don’t need the media adding to their stress judging them and only causing to their pain and anguish!!

  24. Nancy Grace has made it a point almost every night since this saga began that she does not believe that the grandparents are culpable on any level. She has compassion for both George and Cindy, and has stated repeatedly that they’re behaving as any loving grandparent might. In fact, her production staff has played numerous times the recording of Cindy telling the 911 operator that she wants Casey arrested, as well as the recording of her imploring Casey to tell the truth.

  25. YOU KNOW WHAT? IF THAT WAS MY DAUGHTER ACTING LIKE CASEY, AND BEING AN IRRESPONSIBLE MOTHER TO MY GRANDDAUGHTER I WOULD HAVE TAKEN CAYLEE FROM HER A LONG TIME AGO.
    CINDY KNEW WHAT KIND OF PARTY LIFE CASEY LIVED, AND SHE STOLE FROM HER 0WN PARENTS AND GRANDFATHERS ASSISTED LIVING FUND.
    CINDY IS THE ONE THAT WANTED CASEY TO KEEP CAYLEE WHEN SHE FOUND OUT SHE WAS PREGNANT AND WANTED TO GIVE CAYLEE UP FOR ADOPTION.
    WITH THAT BEING SAID CINDY SHOULD HAVE TAKEN RESPONSIBILITY FOR CAYLEE FROM THE START. CINDY KNEW ALL ALONG CASEY DID NOT WANT CAYLEE AND JUST WANTED TO LIVE HER OWN LIFE BEING THE STEALING SLUT BAG LYING PARTY GIRL THAT SHE IS!!!!
    WHAT ELSE DOES CINDY HAVE TO GO THROUGH BEFORE SAYING ENOUGH IS ENOUGH???
    CASEY HAS FALLEN ON HER FACE SO MANY TIMES, AND I’M SORRY BUT WHEN IT COMES IS A INNOCENT THREE YEAR OLD GIRL THAT CINDY WANTED CASEY TO KEEP SHE SHOULD STOP STICKING UP FOR CASEY WITH HER BACK PEDALING. CINDY STATED ON THAT FIRST PHONE CALL SHE MADE TO 911 THAT THE CAR SMELLED LIKE THERE HAD BEEN A DEAD BODY IN IT.
    NOW SHE WANTS TO BACK PEDDLE AND SAY THAT IT WAS THE SMELL OF OLD PIZZA.
    COME ON OLD PIZZA DOES NOT SMELL LIKE A DEAD BODY!!!!!!!!!!
    CINDY NEEDS TO START TELLING THE POLICE WHAT SHE REALLY KNOWS, INSTEAD OF WORRYING ABOUT CASEY SAYING THAT HER MOTHER STABBED HER IN THE BACK WITH A KNIFE LIKE SHE DID IN JAIL.
    THIS IS HER GRANDDAUGHTER THAT HAS NOT EVEN EXPERIENCED LIFE YET, I THINK THAT CINDY OWES THIS TO CAYLEE AND NEEDS TO STOP WORRYING ABOUT CASEY.
    CASEY IS NOT HELPING ANYWAY SO WHAT THE HELL IS CINDY WORRIED ABOUT!?!

  26. Nancy Grace needs to reformat. She’s lost her focus. Nancy here are your new rules:
    1) No guest defense lawyers, they are just liars that want you to ignore reality.
    2) Blur or black out the faces of the Anthony’s attorneys. The are just in this case for the TV facetime, hoping Nancy will help make them rich and famous.
    3) Hire real seasons criminal investigators and retired prosecutors only for guests.
    4) Stop cutting the C&G&Lee any slack. Report their histories of violence and DUI. Hey they admit tampering with evidence.
    5) Stop blurring the faces of Caseys party animals in the photos. Fox doesn’t black it out. If you live like a party animal thug wannabe, thats reality.

  27. POST NUMBER 30-GARRETT,
    I HAVE TO GIVE YOU A “HIGH 5” ON YOUR POST. MY THOUGHTS EXACTLY,THANK YOU FOR PUTTING IT DOWN.
    LAST NIGHT AGAIN CINDY WAS OUT THERE FIGHTING WITH THOSE PROTESTERS! SHE NEEDS TO STAY IN THE DAMN HOUSE NUMBER ONE,NUMBER TWO-IF CASEY WEREN’T AT THE HOUSE NO ONE WOULD BE THERE. NUMBER 3, THE DAMN PROTESTERS NEED TO GET A LIFE AND STOP GOING OVER THERE, THIS IS NOT HELPING ANYONE,LEAST OF ALL KAYLEE!! AS CINDY KEEPS SAYING IT’S SUPPOSE TO BE ABOUT KAYLEE,WELL IN MY EYES IT IS ABOUT THAT PRECIOUS CHILD AND WHERE HER MOTHER DUMPED HER.
    I HAVEN’T HEARD ANYTHING MORE ABOUT MARK DEJAME. HE’S A CRIMINAL ATTY.,NOT A PR SPOKES PERSON, BUSINESS MUST HAVE BEEN DOWN FOR HIM TOO. AFTER BEING ON NANCY’S SHOW,I KNEW WE’D HERE LITTLE TO NOTHING MORE FROM HIM.
    CASEY’S GOING DOWN TO JOSE’S OFFICE EVERY SINGLE DAY FROM 10 TO 4 P.M. IS A JOKE. MORE SO SINCE I NOTICED HER WEARING HER BACKPACK A—GAIN!! MUST HAVE MADE LUNCH FOR HER AND JOSE AND MORE BROWNIES IT MAKES ME SICK. THIS MOST CERTAINLY IS NOT HOME CONFINMENT TO ME!
    I HOPE SOON LITTLE KAYLEE WILL REST IN PEACE SOMEPLACE OTHER THEN WHERE SHE IS NOW..SHE LOVED AND TRUSTED HER MOTHER,THAT IS THE SIN OF THE ENTIRE SAGA HERE.
    TO ALL THE PROTESTERS GO OUT IN THE PARKS AND BACK ROADS AND SEARCH FOR CAYLEE,STOP HURTING THE NEIGHBORS,DO SOMETHING USEFUL RATHER THEN GETTING ON T.V. FOR 2 MINUTES. YOU ALL LOOK LIKE TRAILER TRASH!!

  28. Let us hope that the murderer be found and prosecuted and not left an unsolved crime as many others.
    Dearest One,
    To the end of the world I will remain with thee until the final hour on earth is the way the Lord sees us. I beseech thee at the best time of my life for a place of honor in the Kingdom of Heaven for all of the redeemed fora time is coming for the union of the redeemed and the Creator in Heaven. “May the Lord keep and bless thee until the end of the world and the Kingdom of Heaven is established on earth.”
    Marilyn Bloch

Comments are closed.