More sites searched for Caylee

The areas are both wooded,  The areas being searched are not far from where the Anthonys lives. One is near the Amscot at Goldenrod and Highway 50 where Casey abandoned. Investigators have searched the area more than once with cadaver dogs.

 

The other area is closer to the Orlando International Airport, where a driver told investigators she saw a car that was like Casey’s white Pontiac Sunfire parked in the median days after Caylee disappeared. She saw someone slight in build wearing a baseball cap and what looked like athletic wear walk out of the woods, someone she believes could have been Casey.  She said it was odd to her because it’s not a popular spot for joggers.

4 thoughts on “More sites searched for Caylee

  1. Who else could it have been but Casey? I smell an arrest! Casey’s days of freedom are numbered. I hope Caylee was buried so that forensics are possible. Most of all…I hope they find her! It seems promising right now.

  2. I THINK THIS SOUNDS LIKE ONE OF THE BETTER LEADS TO COME IN w/ THE HOPES OF FINDING CAYLEE’s BODY. ACCORDING TO JOSE BAEZ, ‘HIS CLIENT’ IS NOT GOING TO GIVE THE POLICE ANY INFORMATION THAT SHE HAS ABOUT WHERE & WHAT HAPPENED TO CAYLEE; therefore, I HOPE THEY FIND CAYLEE’s BODY 1st THEN THEY WON’T NEED CASEY’s INFORMATION, I HOPE PRISON ORANGE IS HER COLOR.

  3. I think she’ll look GREAT in orange. Stripes would be better since she’s THE zebra who changes her stripes…”on a f@#$ing whim”…to quote Hurricane Casey.

    My question is, once they file/serve/whatever the indictment, will she then be removed from her parents home back to jail?

    God I hope so.

Comments are closed.