Great-Grandma Shirley’s email

These are emails that have flown all over the place.  I didn’t type up the ones from Rick to Cindy as we know pretty much what they says.  I am NOT surprised that everyone in the family thinks that Caylee is dead, Cindy and George are nuts and need counseling and Casey is a first class liar.  Shirley is upset that her husbands face is all over the news and Cindy pretty much could careless.  Shirley has also said that Casey needs to take care of herself.  These emails are pretty much what has been already on this site about them:

 

Email from Shirley to Rick and one to Robin:

18 July 2008

High to both, and Family,

Have you been seeing anything on your TV news or computer news, about Caylee being missing?  She was just reported missing Wed nite.  She been missing since June 9th.  Casey was supposedly staying with a friend and working and a baby sitter was to have been watching Caylee.  Cindy has been begging Casey everyday to let her talk with Caylee.  Casey always has an excuse.

The got a registered letter from an impound garage that Casey’s car was abanded, it cost them 500 to get it.  That caused Cindy to trace Casey??? I don’t know how she got her, but she said take me to Caylee, Casey wouldn’t. Cindy said do it or you are going to jail in handcuffs.

Even before the judge, the next day, she wouldn’t say (truthfully where she was or is.  Every thing she told them and wrote in her statement proved to be a lie.  No person by the name she gave of the sitter. The house where she was to have dropped Caylee off, had been empty for months.

Casey took the Sherrifs decetive to Universal studio to have them meet her boss and c0-workers.  When they were almost to where she told them to go.  She stopped and admitted that she hadn’t worked there about 2 years. 

They sais she was fired in 2006.  Cindy didn’t know this, Casey was running up bills and also using Cindy credit, she is wiped out.

Now Cindy is talking bonding Casey out.  So she’s as nuts as Casey is,,,,Where does she think Casey would go, except to her house, and finish stealing her blind.  All the stations carry this at every news cast.  Cindy has been intervied by all the stations including some from around D.C.  It’s not an Amber Alert as it’s beento long and they have no license or anything to base an Amber alert on.

But it is going national.  They spent 2 days digging up the back ywat at Cindys as neighbors reported seeing her at the house when Cindy and George weren’t there.

There’s more but you can probably find it on the web.

“Where is Caylee” is the lead which ever news station carries it.  It was headlines front page in the Orlando Sentinel on Friday and front page today.

 I’m really a mess over this.

 

Shirley’s email to Cindy:

29 July 2008  09:22 am

dear cindy, we are sick over this.  we are so worried about caylee. and we are very worried about you

I’ve seen so many interviews.  now they discuss you after you leave.  the only one has remained kind, to you, is mike on m and j.—then today you blew it- for every ones sake …yours caylees, and yes, even caseys, stay off tv or act like the person you really are, a nice person, who has worked for 30 yrs, making the home and raising a nice family.   you are taking the spotlite off caylee.  we know you love casey, but what about the future.

be mad at me if you want, it hurts to see dad plastered on most newscasts, in his fragile condition, I still believe casey is better off in jail, there are a lot of nutcases out there, and would like to see her harmed.  think about it. if she gets out on bond, you all really might be in danger.

thanks for the note, -we are both on extra medication for anxiety.  the only things we know, are what we and everyone else see.  of course most is taken out of context, so don’t give them more to beat you up with.  now even nate was on tv how does that help caylee. “you” are focusing on casey.  let her help herself more.  since I probably wont get to see you, please take care. thinking of you all.  mom

 

Cindys response to Shirley’s email:

02 August 2008

I will have no life without Caylee.  I will do everything I can to bring her home, I could care less about Mike and Juliette as long as Caylee’s picture get out there, that is what I want.  I am sorry for what this is doing to you and dad, but I cannot stop doing what I can to get Caylee back.  As far as the bond, George and lee and I agree for a lot for other reason that Casey is better where she is and Caylee is also safer.  Casye may have lied but I know she is not responsible for any harm to Caylee.  I will fight for both my girls.  Finding Caylee will bring Casey home.  Please know that I think of you and dad everyday, I just cannot discuss what I know at this time.  I love you and cannot be mad at you. I am getting res and I am eating.  Love Cindy

 

Letter to Cindy, George and Lee from Shirley:

02 August 2008 09:45am

Dear Cindy, George and Lee.  We are very worried about all of you and of course our main concern is Caylee.  …I have a question, you seems to have gotten some of Casey’s things from Tony, or whom ever…Did you ever get any of Caylee’s clothes back.?  I can’tbelieve the “NANNY” had all of Caylees clothes, if you have the answers fine, if not ask Casey where they are. Someone has or had them.

The Country has Casey convicted already.  Make her help herself.  If she can.  You have about 2 more weeks, then they will charge her and she will be lost.  She never once of her own accord, on any of the tapes referred to Caylee by name, or asked about her.

I know you would gladly give your life for Caylee…Personally, I think that Casey took Caylee to hurt you.  Not that she meant to harm her.  She could have left her with you.  And then go on with her lifestyle that she wanted, till she got it out of her system.—She knew she and Caylee would always have a good home with you.

Back off and let her think things through.  She will be safe in jail.   She needs time ot reflect on what she is doing to you three and the rest of the family.  We love you but are really sick.  I saw George cry last night, and it hit me hard I had another bad night.  You are all grieving and we are grieving for all of you. Love mom

 

Rick’s email to Shirley about emails to Cindy:

13 August 2008 4:00 pm

Hi Mom,

I wrote to Cindy a few days ago to tell her how bad I felt for them and to offer some insight from someone no so intensely involved as them.  I gave them my thoughts of what I thought happened coupled with Casey’s propensity to lie.  She wrote back with where did I get my info from and I wrote back and told her.  I said I could believe her if she answered one simple question for me.  The question was, “does anyone other than Casey have any info on this ghost babysitter?”  Does anyone know her or did they ever see her?  Just a simple yes or no would suffice.  She never answered me.  I said with out any evidence of the sitter there is no kidnapping.  Anyways I will send you my letters and Cindy’s responses to them for you to read.  I tried my best to talk some sense into her but to no avail.  I said there is nothing any of us can do without proof that there was a sitter.  Casey has the answers and that she needs to put the blame where it goes, on Casey.

You still have me and Robin as your family.  When the facts are finally known then Cindy will have to face them.  Right now she is in denial.

I will send the letters,

Love Rick

 

Shirley’s letter to response to Rick:

13 August 2008 7:33 pm

Dear Rick,

I read all the letters.  I agree with most of what you said.   I know she won’t believe any of us until she sees that little body, or Casey says where she is.

I made her upset the last note that I wrote.  So what does shethink we can do?  If they are so sure Caylee is kidnapped, what does she think we can do to find her.-Look in Myrtle Beach,-or in Mt.Dora?

George told a reporter that he lost his job, so now his job is to drive the Caylee billboard around.  I’m asking where he got the money for gas.  He was on his first day of the job when they found out Caylee was missing.

I’m afraid Cindy will mess around and lose her job, maybe she will lose her credibility and they might not want her back.

She should go back to work and let the police handle it from here.  But she won’t.

Thanks for sending the emails. Take care of each other. Love mom

 

Response to Shirley’s email from Rick:

13 August 2008 11:23pm

Mom, I wanted you to see what I said to Cindy.  I tried to reason with her.  How can they possible believe a lying snot that has never told the truth?  How can they not see that all of Casey’s actions are not of someone that cares that Caylee is missing.  Not reporting it right away, out partying every Friday at the club, all of her new friends saying that she never mentioned anything wrong with Caylee and abandoning the car a few blocks from home and not getting it or worrying about it.  It still was worth 3 or 4 thousand dollars.  These are things that a person who’s child was missing would not do.  She is guilty as hell, mom.  Cindy and George have got to be the stupidest people on earth.  Even the psychic says that Caylee is dead.  There is not one thing we can do.  People are fed up with them and some even want to hurt them for being so stupid.  I always thought George was an @ss hole and I thought Cindy was stupid for staying with him.  I guess they deserve each other.  They need to blame themselves for enabling Casey to steal and lie and get away with it.  They created her and bought in to all her lies and excuses for way to long.  They are still doing it.  It absolutely amazes me.  They both need to get counseling before they go off the deep end, but I think they already have lost their minds.

Give dad a hug from us.

Love Rick

 

28 thoughts on “Great-Grandma Shirley’s email

  1. Casey knows good and well that she has hurt her whole family because of this and she knows good and well that she hurt Caylee to get back at her mother all because of everything brewing over the years and the fight back in June put the icing on the cake.
    At least that part of the family are reasonable and know the truth, why would you believe a compulsive liar? Why would you want to save someone who stole from you, not only in monetary form but she stole the opportunity for G&C to be grandparents to Caylee.
    Casey only worries about herself, how she will feel in jail on a given day, what book she will read to keep her mind off of the daughter that she claims to care so much about, the fact that she will not open her mouth to tell the truth so that Caylee can be put to rest.
    Mr. Bozo only worries about Casey and his chorizo living a happy jailed life together.

    RIP Caylee, you are in heaven now – spread your wings and fly free, you never deserved Casey as your mother – you deserved so much more, you deserve much more now to be laid to rest properly.

  2. Sounds like Shirley knows her daughter very well! Too bad Cindy didn’t listen to mom. Cindy will never listen to anyone, except Casey, that’s why she will never accept the truth.

  3. BOY THOSE E-MAILS ARE REALY POWERFUL,COMING HER FAMILY,NOW THAT ALL THE ANTHOYS MIGHT BE SITTING NEAXT TO CASEY,I REALLY FEEL FOR CINDYS MOM,BRO,AND SIS.HOW SAD G. C. CAN DO THIS TO A WONDRFUL FAMILY THAT EXCEPTS THE TRUTH.

  4. Hey CT~Casey does only worry about herself. And she has robbed the A’s from seeing Caylee grow up, but now it isn’t about Caylee anymore, and shame on the Anthony’s.
    Hey SSChapman~It sure does sound like Shirley knows Cindy, very well. While I was typing them up and typed the part where Shirley said she was tired of seeing Dad’s face on the TV, I knew Cindy wouldn’t give one crap about it.
    Hey Joann68~It is right there in the email from Shirley
    Hey Sandy~It is sad. Makes me wonder if these emails helped in any way for LE.

  5. WOW!!!!!!!!!! I feel better now, how about you all? the family knows the truth and they admit that C&G are complete losers who aren’t even working and that C&G should go back to work and let LE do their job!

    I love the part about Cindy always enabling Casey and that Casey is a slut, a theif and a murderer.

    It’s true that Cindy will need to see the body to accept it all.

  6. Hey Topcat~Cindy will listen to NO ONE but Casey. Her 22 yo daughter who has no clue in life. Everything that comes out of Cindy’s mouth, sounds just like Casey is saying it.
    Hey Artgal~I’ll bet he does. He has to have a lot of knowledge about life before Caylee disappeared.
    Hey Truth~I was really shocked, it was like I was reading this site when I was typing them up. These are things that have been said here.
    Hey topcat~you are right, it will be against her.

  7. Truth- yeah it’s nice that the family speaks as they see it- just as most of us see it. I wonder if any of them can do voice projection as Casey speaks-LOL

  8. it’s too bad Casey is doing all this to her family.. she doesn’t care about them..family means nothing to her…she would have done them in too for sure. I wonder if brother Rick can see that…

  9. The distant family knows the history and what a crying shame for all of them! No wonder they keep their distance. The know the truth.

  10. I am very soory for Caylee and for what she must be going through. I have to say this, the mother seems totally irresponsible. To have her daughter gone for one month and she isn’t compelled to get help? Is she upset now because she was found out or because she really misses her daughter. I think the grand parens are in denial and don’t want to admit that their daughter may be responsible for whatever happened to this little girl.

  11. I think these people are in denial and are afraid to admit that the daughter knows more than what she is admitting to. I have a real problem with her not caring when she was gone a month. She probably said something because there were questions as to where Caylee was. I have a problem with the daughter.

  12. I sympathize with Shirley and family. She was trying to give Cindy advice,it shows the family is normal,unlike Cindy and her family.It also shows Cindy doesn’t give a damm about anyone but herself and the insane greedy lying daughter she raised,who I must say is the image of the mother that raised her.
    Her entire family is trying to tell her how things really are, to get a grip on things and think of Caylee, these e-mails from the family could be from any of us that have commented over the past months,except they are from her own MOTHER and BROTHER. You can see why there is no family support,first, they are not wanted,second,they can-not support G&C in the way they are handling things.

    It sounds like George was not the family’s favorite person. It also sounds like George didn’t keep a steady job.Rick said it all, he had always thought G. was an A$$ hole,we are all beginning to see Rick is right.

    Humble,do you know if the family is still keeping in touch? I’m sure it’s not out there for the public to see, but I wonder if they are even speaking??

  13. Mand- you hit the nail on the head when you said GA was probably an A88h*le. It sounds like Ca has taken over the family as far as raising the kids and supporting the family .. perhaps that is not how she wanted things to be. I see GA as having no opinion of his own, and we accuse CA of whipping him into submission. Its possible he isnt man enough to stand up for what he thinks. Being married to the wrong person will definitely have a negative impact on a personality and the role we have in relationships.
    Especially true if he has been riding the gravy train.

  14. Obviously baez is going to use the OJ defense- besmirch LE and that is the anthony’s job now to grab every TV camera and bad-mouth LE and TRY to validate all those Caylee sightings…just m-a-y-b-e. Basically, most of the public has this figured out, and we all know that it has to be hard to think that your darling Caylee is gone and that your very own daughter is responsible – USE YOUR HEAD. Cindy’s own mother and brother have tried to reason w/ her – she is delusional!
    I have a question – remember cindy saying that casey was so upset when she got out of jail that she couldn’t sleep in her room so cindy had to put her in her room? Padilla never mentioned that and he had someone that stayed with her 24/7. What is the REAL story?

  15. Well we probably won’t be hearing or seeing G&C for a while because the truth of the body being discovered just broadsided them and their now in shock. Had Cindy listened to her family, she would have been prepared for the truth and would not have been ostracized by all of America.

  16. My heart goes out to Shirley and Rick. How awful it is to see those you love so screwed up and being unable to do anything about it. Just know that you did all you could, you tried to get through to Cindy, you offered your love and support. Some people just can’t be helped.

  17. at least some people in their family wants justice for caylee cindy and george just want to get casey off for murder what the hell are they thinking must be like this casey gets off for murder, comes home, everthing goes back tonormalor what ever normal is for that family, casey continues to steal,lie cubbing, drinking dating ,, then one day casey gets pregnant again so the anthonys have a brain man these people really need help now

  18. Cindy is as guilty as her killer kid. She insisted Casey keep Caylee instead of adopting her out to a decent family. Caylee is dead because of Cindy and Casey’s hatred for each other. Now George, Cindy and Lee are cashing in all they can. They are filthy people. George has been a loudy example to Casey….smashing his own Father through a huge glass window and nearly killing him?
    They all need to be locked up for life. I hope people quit sending them $ and I hope the media stops paying them fees. WHAT SCUM THIS ENTIRE FAMILY IS.

Comments are closed.